Campaign Leadership

Honorary Committee

J. Patrick Barrett ’59
Former Chair of the Board of Trustees

Fr. Kevin Mullen ’75, O.F.M., Ph.D.
Trustee
John D. PicotteJohn D. Picotte
Former Trustee
J. Spencer and Patricia Standish for webJ. Spencer Standish H ’04
Patricia H Standish ’04

Trustee Emeritus

Campaign Committee

Susan DakeSusan L. Dake
Co-Chair
Trustee

Ginny DarrowVirginia L. Darrow ’83
Co-Chair
John NigroJohn J. Nigro
Co-Chair
Trustee
Ken RaymondKenneth M. Raymond Jr.
Co-Chair
Ron BjorklundRonald E. Bjorklund ’85
Trustee
Howard S. FooteHoward S. Foote ’74
Trustee
Douglas HickeyDouglas T. Hickey ’77
Trustee
George T. Maloney ’54George Maloney ’54
Trustee Emeritus
Robert J. McCormick ’87Robert J. McCormick ’87
Trustee
Br. Ed CoughlinBr. Ed Coughlin, O.F.M., Ph.D.
President
John MurrayJohn F. Murray ’79
Trustee

Development Staff

David B. SmithDavid B. Smith ’79
Vice President of Development & External Affairs
dsmith@siena.edu

John D'ArgenioJohn D’Argenio
Vice President and Director of Athletics
dargenio@siena.edu
Brad BodmerBrad Bodmer ’82, Esq.
Director of Development
bbodmer@siena.edu

Jack SiseJack Sise ’75, Esq.
Director of Gift Planning
jsise@siena.edu

Mary Beth FinnertyMary Beth Finnerty ’85
Director of Alumni Relations
mfinnerty@siena.edu

Robyn SandersRobyn Sanders
Associate Director of Major Gifts
rsanders@siena.edu

Sarah Taylor Sarah Taylor
Associate Director of Major Gifts
sataylor@siena.edu

Stephen ArcherStephen Archer ’11
Assistant Director of Major Gifts
sarcher@siena.edu

Diane BensonDiane Benson ’10
Development Event Director
benson@siena.edu

Nancy Spadaro Bielawa
Director of Annual Fund
bielawa@siena.edu

Lori LaschLori Lasch ’06
Associate Director of Annual Giving President’s Circle
llasch@siena.edu

Ruth Richards Ruth Richards
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
rrichards@siena.edu

Sr. Rosemary Sgroi, rsmSister Rosemary J. Sgroi, rsm
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
rsgroi@siena.edu